Become a Patron!

New to vaping, need some help!

Billy G.

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello,

Im very new to vaping and could really use some help.

I bought the Innokin iTaste Kroma which is a fine starter kit, but the 2ml slipstream tank is just frustrating! There's an adapter that comes with the kit in order to use other tanks, so I just want to know what kind of tanks could I use? would they all work just fine? of course not. So I just want to know what tank should I use. Would a Smok TFV8 baby beast or TFV8 Big baby beast work on the Kroma? or will the kit explode or something? I saw the big baby beast tank comes with an X4 coil, and the Kroma is 75w max, will this combination work? If not, what should I do exactly? Hope someone replies. Thanks.

SMOKIE

THE MODFATHER
Staff member
VU Senior Leadership
VU Senior Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
VU Live Leadership
Show Host
Reviewer
Vape Media
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Hello,

Im very new to vaping and could really use some help.

I bought the Innokin iTaste Kroma which is a fine starter kit, but the 2ml slipstream tank is just frustrating! There's an adapter that comes with the kit in order to use other tanks, so I just want to know what kind of tanks could I use? would they all work just fine? of course not. So I just want to know what tank should I use. Would a Smok TFV8 baby beast or TFV8 Big baby beast work on the Kroma? or will the kit explode or something? I saw the big baby beast tank comes with an X4 coil, and the Kroma is 75w max, will this combination work? If not, what should I do exactly? Hope someone replies. Thanks.
They should work depending on the coil ohms that match up to 75 watts. Now I am not sure about that adapter if it trust worthy, but do a search on it to make sure, you do not want any shorts.

Billy G.

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year