Become a Patron!

Please Help. Trouble with picking the right Mod.

This is my first post on this site (or any other vaping related site). I have been vaping for 3 years.. I keep breaking my Mods. I obviously need help finding the right one for me and my search has been costing me a fortune. I live in the back corner of the universe, in Canada so everything is over priced and hard to find.
I am hard on my ecigs. I have 7 children who, daily, do some kind of damage to it: stopping, jumping on, stealing and throwing it. That is over and above me dropping it, losing pieces too it, immersing it in water.

Ideally I would like a pen style that works with my 18650 batteries. That can output 50 Watts (which is what I use, no matter the mod) that is made out of some kind of metal and waterproof, with a lifetime warranty. I am sure this doesn't exist.

Below are the mods I have tried and what has happened to them if it helps.

Joyetech Eroll - my dog ate it. wasn't strong enough anyway.
Eleaf 20W - not strong enough/broken in half in my pocket.
Vapresso Target Pro - dropped the battery compartment door in a lake and it overheated.
Joyetech Ego - accidentally closed the car door on it and broke it.
Eleaf 50W - dropped in mop bucket and batteries caught on fire.
Eleaf 100W - dropped batter door in a hole / stopped working after 6 months, (was dropped multiple times)
Smok Priv - stopped working 4 months in (was dropped multiple times)
Smoke Alien 220 - mod case cracked and the top of the mod fell off. 2 months in.
Smoke Alien 220 - Hardly dropped it at all (I was so proud) the hole that the tank screws into came unglued from the rest of the mod and fell off, was not able to repair it.
Smok Mag 225 - dropped this 3 times already, I've had it two days. i can already tell this is not going to work out. Way too big.
The only ones of these I spent under $100 on was the Eleaf 20 and the Ego.

Any ideas you guys can give me Please. My mind and my pocketbook can't take any more.

jwill