Become a Patron!

maddie52497

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
So I dated a guy for 2 years and loved him very much. I had an eleaf istick 50w with a starr tank from freemax. He took that vape and sold it and gave me his old ipv3 with an atlantis v2 tank. A week later he up and left me for his best friend's girlfriend. He said he wanted all of his stuff back and he meant the vape as well. I am a college freshman looking for a job right now and so I have no money right now to spend on a new vape because I have to feed and take care of myself until someone will hire a full time college student who has a crazy schedule. I was informed by a close friend of mine who works at a vape shop that I could come here and ask for a donation, if you will. He said that upon said donation that once I was on my feet again with a job that I should pay it back by helping someone else out. I will hopefully be a pharmacy technician b the end of this winter and I would be more than happy to help someone else out. If you want to help me it will be so much appreciated because I know a significant amount of y'all know how stressful college can be and then to add on a tough breakup around midterms too. If you want to contact me with further information please email me at (send me a PM)

Last edited by a moderator:

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.
Where are you at? (city/state)

fq06

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
What a dick in so many ways.
I wouldn't have given it back, I would have told him to take the money he got for selling my gear and buy whatever he wants with it.

Yeah, tons of contests here and hopefully a PIF comes your way :)

I have 2 regulated mods and they're both in use, sorry and good luck in getting some gear.

Last edited:

fq06

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years