Become a Patron!

TyTokes

Member For 4 Years
When I first moved out of ego twist pens into Mech Mods, one of the first flavors I got was Apple Jax from Cyber Liquids. It's always been a favorite vape of mine and Cyber did a pretty good job. But times have changed, and I'm glad to say I don't vape any store bought flavors anymore. Pure DIY. And for years I've been trying to make an Apple Jacks vape to no avail. It always just tasted like some apple cinnamon mix or apples and milk, never that authentic taste we love. I always read nothing but bad reviews about Apple J Cereal from flavor west so steered clear of it until just recently. I decided I would tackle it and see if I could bring it out of that wet cardboard flavor everyone mentions. As it turns out, it can be fixed. And I'm happy as shit. I've been craving this flavor FOR 3 YEARS PEOPLE 3 LONG FUCKING YEARS but I got it and feel like I should give back to the friendly people of VU. Okay done ranting here it is!

This is for everyone who said FW Apple J Cereal couldn't be fixed.
And for everyone who wanted an Apple Jacks vape as bad as I did

.75%TFA AP
.5% FA Apple
5% FW Apple J Cereal
1% TFA Bavarian Cream
1% TFA Berry Crunch Cereal
.5% FA Cinnamon Ceylon
.5% FA Cookie
1% FA Meringue

099714937c973b19d226185ae5f6cdc5--apple-jacks-cereal-killer.jpg

Let it steep for a day if you want I mean most flavors get better with time. But I can only let it sit for a day before I vape it all, I should make a much larger batch. Finally, my bowl of crunchy apple jacks in milk!

Last edited:

wllmc

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Sponsor
VU Challenge Team
Vape Media
Member For 5 Years