Become a Patron!
So i am still pretty new to DIY E-liquids.

It has been about 6 months since I last bought a bottle of premium E-liquid. I went out today and got the Limitless XL and a bottle of (Fresh's Clean Cream)

It is absolutely amazing,

I want to clone it really bad but have no idea where to start.. Can anyone help? Has anyone had the juice and cloned it themselves? Recipes?

For those more experienced who have not tried the juice personally, the description of the juice is, (Homemade Vanilla Bean Ice Cream with Vanilla Swirl, Topped with Whipped Cream and loads of Candy Pecans.)

Please, help me out, I am absolutely clueless when it comes to cloning from taste alone.

Foggz

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
well they are kinda giving it away... with out tasting it.. a good start for this would be somewhere with these flavors.
Trick is how much and what manufacturers. Taste the juice .. get the flavors taste the flavors.. when you match a taste you know your on the right track.

EDIT: hmm so checking further... Fresh's web site lists this description,

CLEAN CREAM

ANOTHER SOUTHERN FAVORITE, OUR VANILLA BEAN ICE CREAM WITH RIBBONS OF GOLDEN CARAMEL, TOPPED WITH WHIPPED CREAM, FLUFFY MARSHMALLOW SAUCE AND PRALINE PECAN PIECES WILL KEEP YOU COMING BACK FOR MORE OF THIS SUBLIMELY DECADENT DESSERT! SWEET, RICH AND CREAMY HEAVEN IN A BOTTLE!

Does sound tasty .. altho not listing the 'vanilla swirl' but instead caramel (actually sounds better that way to me ;p) so ingredient list changes accordingly

Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
Whipped Cream
Caramel
Marshmallow
Pecan flavoring
Possibly some Sucralose or another flavor to sweeten...

-- so for instance... Bull City Flavors lists 3 different pecan flavors
http://www.bullcityvapor.com/search.php?search_query=pecan&x=0&y=0
There may be others that they don't carry however.