has anyone tried joyetech cuboid?

eddiegibson1981

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
how is it?

just want to add some info today:
I bought mine on vanguardsmoke.com on Friday and actually received on Monday, big surprise here!

Last edited:

DevAuto

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Vape Media
Not yet, but I sure hope I can get my hands on one of them.

spawny

Member For 4 Years
Just ordered mine with the cubis tank (black on black), $66 with shipping. If it's even 1/2 the product my vtc mini is I'll be happy. Been wanting a dual 18650 and partner has the rx200 and it just feels too heavy. This is my first time ordering straight from china and I know I'll be waiting... impatiently.

DevAuto

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Vape Media
Just ordered mine with the cubis tank (black on black), $66 with shipping. If it's even 1/2 the product my vtc mini is I'll be happy. Been wanting a dual 18650 and partner has the rx200 and it just feels too heavy. This is my first time ordering straight from china and I know I'll be waiting... impatiently.
I won't order direct from China again if I can avoid it. Last time I did, it took 3 months, and the product was actually in the US and selling for cheaper before I even got mine in. I'll be waiting for it to hit the US ... I hope yours comes in much quicker!

OpoRoot

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hi spawny, where did you get it from? I`m looking for one myself but every place i look it`s only pre-order.

spawny

Member For 4 Years
https://www.ave40.com/store/joyetech-cubis-cuboid-kit.html

I looked high and low on the page and saw no mention of when it would ship, or if it was immediately available. I just know this is what I want and am willing to wait for it. It's also available (china again) here:
http://www.efun.top/150w-joyetech-cuboid-tc-express-kit.html and is listed as a presale ending on January 11