Become a Patron!

I dream of an easy vape experience.

Mykreign

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
If i'm ever bored at work, I catch myself looking at pod systems. I've been doing this for many many months now and somehow have fought off the urge to buy every time.

I constantly day dream about having a pod i just have to fill up maybe once a day. Buy pod, buy juice and go. If i'm lucky, find a good juice and stock up.

no building rbas
no wicking
no making juice

I just don't have to the time these days to mess around with those things and I dont find them appealing anymore.

On the flip side, I have so much money into the set ups i have now. Easily over $2000 in gear and probably about $1000 in DIY supplies. Hell I just restocked on nicotine. Not to mention I have other people that depend on me for juice.

Anyone else ever feel this way?

Rhianne

Diamond Contributor
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
@DonBaldy just bought a Nord pod and he loves it. I have a Nord AIO and it’s pretty great, so I can imagine the Nord pod is as good, and way smaller.

He started a thread “I Cant Believe I’ve Come This Far” or something like that.

I feel you, though. I like just having a decent tank, plug n play coils and a reliable mod for everyday vaping.
I’ve only considered RDAs because I don’t want to smoke if Deeming hits the fan and there’s no gear out there.
Pods seem like an okay way to save on tanks and mods, for everyday use, during SHTF.

Mykreign

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
@DonBaldy just bought a Nord pod and he loves it. I have a Nord AIO and it’s pretty great, so I can imagine the Nord pod is as good, and way smaller.

He started a thread “I Cant Believe I’ve Come This Far” or something like that.

I feel you, though. I like just having a decent tank, plug n play coils and a reliable mod for everyday vaping.
I’ve only considered RDAs because I don’t want to smoke if Deeming hits the fan and there’s no gear out there.