Become a Patron!

DJKhaled

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey I am new to vaping and I am wondering what the best option would be for a rather tight budgeted setup.
I was considering the following setup:
- Kanger pro tank 3 mini
- Ego twist battery

I was wondering if there is a different setup I should get, as well as what kind of ejuice I should get.
I have an ~30-40 dollar budget and I am looking for a setup that produces nice clouds and has good flavor.

roxynoodle

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
The Mini Protank or an Aspire Nautilus Mini are good choices for a tank.

I'm not sure I want to recommend the ego battery unless you really like the stick form factor. Why? With FDA regulations being a reality, there is a good chance you will move on to a rebuildable tank soon. So a small box mod would be a better use of your money I think. Take a look at the various isticks (30W, 60W, Pico, but not the 20W because it's very inaccurate and overpowered), Council of Vapor Mini Volt, Innokin Coolfire IV.

Some bargain juice makers I've liked are Ohm's Vapes, and ITC.

DJKhaled

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
The Mini Protank or an Aspire Nautilus Mini are good choices for a tank.

I'm not sure I want to recommend the ego battery unless you really like the stick form factor. Why? With FDA regulations being a reality, there is a good chance you will move on to a rebuildable tank soon. So a small box mod would be a better use of your money I think. Take a look at the various isticks (30W, 60W, Pico, but not the 20W because it's very inaccurate and overpowered), Council of Vapor Mini Volt, Innokin Coolfire IV.

Some bargain juice makers I've liked are Ohm's Vapes, and ITC.
I do like the form factor-ness of the ego batteries and kanger tank, but a box mod would be something l would be interested in depending on the price.

roxynoodle

Gold Contributor