Become a Patron!

favorite rda

TF Vaping

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Used to be the velocity, the phenotype L has stepped in and taken that spot.
Simple reasons gigantic post holes and wide open deck, deep juice well and amazing AFC and its so simple
3d9ea10da5892939ae92bbcb0ea52319.jpg

To put in perspective that is a 26(? Stainless is sized differently than traditional) Fused Clapton with 32 outer and I can fit 2 easy

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

mountainbikermark

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
My favorite is my Lush. Easy to build on 4 post deck, large and deep juice well, doesn't leak a drop, when I over drip, unless it falls on its side, massive adjustable air holes for cooling down the vapor yet not too airy like my Troll when the holes are wide open. I'm new to building so I just turn a dual coil parallel with the vent holes and wick it with a bunny ear on the upper part. Nothing fancy but it makes it dang hard to miss drop juice with the cap still on. My Mad Hatter gives a smidge more flavor with sweet juices like breakfast cereals and whipped topping type, my Troll makes bigger clouds but the Lush with fruit flavored juices (my current favorite flavor direction) tastes like I'm eating the fruit and still gives enough cloud where I can't use it while driving, even with the windows in my truck down. And it looks like a fighter pilot from the evil empire in Star Wars

Support Our Troops!!!
Beast Mode 4
<><

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
what is your favorite rda/rda you are using now and why
i am using the centurion rda by cci with fused claptons ohming in at .28