Become a Patron!

Help building mods

so i am new to vaping & would apreaciate any help...

i currently have an IPV mini2 with a Horizon tech Artic tank. i enjoy the cloud production but i want a tank with more flavor. The Artic tank seems to produce little to no flavor. any suggestions? The juice i use is from velvet cloud 6 mgs.....

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Moving to clearos, hopefully you'll get some more responses there...

exodus

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
your title should be something like this

need help finding a flavor atty

Adam Paseman

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You get little flavor from the arctic? This is strange, as I feel this tank provides a lot of flavor. What coil (.25 or .5) are you using and at what wattage are you vaping it at?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

DevAuto

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Vape Media
so i am new to vaping & would apreaciate any help...

i currently have an IPV mini2 with a Horizon tech Artic tank. i enjoy the cloud production but i want a tank with more flavor. The Artic tank seems to produce little to no flavor. any suggestions? The juice i use is from velvet cloud 6 mgs.....
I have heard, but since I don't own either (yet), that the Saucecode and the Crown produce as much flavor as they do clouds. Both are supposed to be exceptional.

Adam Paseman

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
The arctic may not be on par with the crown, however it produces good flavor and decent clouds.

DevAuto

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Vape Media
The arctic may not be on par with the crown, however it produces good flavor and decent clouds.