Become a Patron!

Considerable RDA choices!

• Total voters
I've been vaping for 3-4 months now on my 150w Temp Controled Sigelei, with a Arctic Tank with Samsung 25r 18650s. So now I'm thinking I want to go for more of a build direction, I've looked videos on building them and it looks way to simple (coming from a engineering background) to do it myself to produce clouds which is why I enjoy the vape so much.

When looking for RDA's I find like there are so many clones compared to authentic versions I have no idea what to buy! I was looking in eBay and fast tech to see what I could get but I'm not an expert. I saw videos with 3+ posts which were awesome for 2+ coil builds, please send any suggestions for RDA's i was looking at the Mutation RDA.

Any suggestions for wire and cotton would be awesome along with the RDA!!!

Thanks

Lambreau21

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Cant recommend specific RDA because I'm relatively new but I'm getting the Geekvape Griffin. Read a lot of good things, allows you to drip and has a huge deck to build on with the 2 posts. There are a lot of good ones out there just read some threads, everyone has their preference. As for cotton these are great, cheap, and will last a lifetime Cotton. For coils use this site to figure out what ohms you want to run at, how many wraps, etc Coil. Since yours is TC you can get nickel, titanium, or kanthal all preference.

skeene

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
on fasttech just go by the ratings and read the discussions, a lot of knowledgeable people on there.
i have the mutation x v3, don't like it much. good for clouds, not for flavor. don't know about v4
velocity decks are nice to build on
hope this helps!

Mykline

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Get a Tobeco-velocity-rda-clone. Clouds and flavor.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk